Contact

Geographic Information System (GIS) 

The GIS unit serves as a shared central resource for information regarding campus land use, buildings, and infrastructure. The office provides self-service access to on-line information and offers custom mapping and drafting services to campus departments. 


Contact Information

Jeff Price, GIS Supervisor
(530) 752-8193, jeprice@ucdavis.edu

Brad Markel, Field Utility Locator
(530) 752-1661, bamarkel@ucdavis.edu

Kristin Harrison Ehnat, GIS Specialist
(530) 752-2830, kaharrison@ucdavis.edu

Ali Somsanith, GIS Specialist
(530) 752-9861, asomsanith@ucdavis.edu

Dan Hahn, GIS Specialist
(530) 752-5568, dwhahn@ucdavis.edu

Sally Grant, GIS Specialist
(530) 752-5567, srgrant@ucdavis.edu