Contacts

Utilities Director

Michael Fan, Director
(530) 752-7553
mmfan@ucdavis.edu

Master Planning & Project Delivery

Lew Pollock, Assoc. Director
(530) 752-4474
lpollock@ucdavis.edu

Thermal Energy Production

Robert Denison, Superintendent
(530) 752-2762
rsdenison@ucdavis.edu

Metering/I&C

Terry Duncan, Superintendent
(530) 754-5586
tduncan@ucdavis.edu

Power & Lights

Joseph Carbahal, Superintendent
(530) 754-0125
jcarbahal@ucdavis.edu

Water & Gas

Joel McCoy, Superintendent
(530) 219-1304
jymccoy@ucdavis.edu

Wastewater & Drainage

Brad Butterfield, Superintendent
(530) 754-5977
blbutterfield@ucdavis.edu

Solid Waste

David Drake, Asst. Superintendent
(530) 752-6032
dadrake@ucdavis.edu

Geographic Information System (GIS) 

Jeff Price, GIS Supervisor
(530) 752-8193
jeprice@ucdavis.edu